PHANE10 Charged Trax

  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

SKU: 018832 Release Date: Sun, 28 Aug 2022


Debut recordings from Canadian punks finally for the first time on vinyl! Raw and dirty UK82 hardcore / punk for fans of Broken Bones, Discharge or Varukers.


01. Liar
02. Subterfuge
03. Radio Regiment
04. Pissed Up
05. Internal War
06. Cockroaches
07. New World
08. Backstabber
09. Sea Of Desecration
10. Freaks