Genre: Psyche
Label: Sommor
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

SKU: 014371 Release Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2016


Never reissued on vinyl before, the 1969 album by the British was their last effort and was including some previously 45 released tracks plus some new ones. From psych- pop to hard- rock, this is their most powerful work. This limited reissue includes the bonus track ?She does? which is arguably the best track they ever recorded.


01. Your way to tell me go
02. Hound dog
03. Currency
04. Caledonian mission
05. MacArthur Park
06. Turn to me
07. Baby you?re not to blame
08. Give me money
09. Sour suite
10. She does