S.H.I.T.Collective Unconsciousness

Label: Iron Lung
  • 7"
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 016741 Release Date: Fri, 29 May 2020


Sexual Humans In Turmoil (or our favorite: Skinheads In Tuxedos), more commonly known as S.H.I.T., debut with four urgently executed 100% uncommon hardcore punk tracks in the modern Toronto style. Collective Unconsciousness speaks to a vast generation of sleeping strength and rusted mobility. It’s time. Organize. Stand tall. Believe in your movement. Check your spelling. Honest, important music gets made less frequently then it should and gets noticed even less. Don’t be a dullard, wake up and smell the S.H.I.T.
This pressing is 300 copies on milky white/clear marble vinyl housed in a 14.5×21 poster sleeve. Sounds: J. Falco. Art: Jaybo.


01. Collective Unconsciousness
02. Masochism
03. Nobody Knows Anybody
04. The Stimulator