Genre: Oi!
Label: Rebellion
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 019945 Release Date: Sun, 07 Jan 2024


If there’s one band that surprised us in 2020, it must have been STRIKEFIRST! Their debut, the mini-album “WOLVES”, sold out in a heartbeat and we instantly had to do a second run (of 500 copies this time around, just to be sure) to keep up with the demand.
With STRIKEFIRST’s full-length debut “WAR” front man, vocalist and lead-guitarist Wynn (Drink & Destroy Crew aka DDC and Fatskins) and co. most definitely released their best work… EVER! “WAR” contains everything we love in a modern day Oi!/streetpunk band and it’s delivered with sheer power and brilliancy! Everything is right from start to finish on this LP with songs that are extremely strong, powerful melodies that will last a lifetime and a massive – though not over-produced – sound that will make your ears ring until you’re deaf or dead!


01. Pure Impact
02. Canton Street
03. Integrity
04. Ready To Strike
05. Hate
06. It's Getting Old
07. Voluntary Action
08. Standing Strong
09. Talk Is Cheap
10. I Never Needed You
11. Street Rock And Roll
12. Carry On
13. War