Genre: Oi!
  • 7"
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 019546 Release Date: Wed, 23 Aug 2023


Cobra Jaune Skins on the attack!
Debut release from this new band from Belgium made up by ¾ of INSTRUCTOR members swapping instruments. I was lucky enough to attend their first gig in a dirty, smelly, smokey and packed basement of a Brussels squat in December ’21 when on tour with CUERO and REVERTT, and that was the perfect atmosphere to match their raw and uncompromising musical assault. This debut 7″ EP contains 6 tracks of some sort of mix between abrassive mid-tempo Hardcore and negative-vibes-only OI! with lyrics full of bitterness and angst sung in French.


01. Condamné
02. Jusqu'à la moelle
03. Assez causé
04. Finissons-en
05. Les descendre
06. Coupable