Genre: Oi!
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 018899 Release Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2022


Tough Ain’t Enough Records proudly presents this new and fantastic album with 8 new songs of this basque punk band! On this occasion they counterattack with a very careful record in which we say that the songs on the A side are linked to those on the B side. It includes a pretty cool version of “Ilegales”, so you have no excuse to get it! They sing in spanish and their lyrics can be found in the insert.
Limited edition of 500 copies.


01. Generosa I
02. No A La Democracia
03. La Ofensiva Del Tet
04. Yo Soy Quien Espía Los Juegos De Los Niños
05. Generosa II
06. Tangocracia
07. El Delta Del Mekong
08. Yo Soy El Niño