BBQThe complete recordings vol.1

Genre: Blues
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 001489 Release Date: Fri, 22 May 2009


To call BBQ just a one-man band would be like calling his influences just rock’n roll. BBQ is the perfect mix of the most primitive blues, rock’n roll, R&B, and rockabilly sounds lightly assaulted with garage, soul and a punk aesthetic. BBQ, the one-man band, is actually ‚Mark‘, ex-singer of the legendary Spaceshits and singer/drummer for the world-renown Sexareenos. 180gr.


01. Threw my girl a party
02. What it`s all about
03. European Girls
04. 3 days
05. I`m the one
06. I wanna be the only one
07. Hang on
08. Deborah Lee
09. It`s a shame
10. I said
11. Lock up my heart
12. How High