BIG DOGIn The Yard

Genre: Oi!
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019796 Release Date: Mon, 20 Nov 2023


This new band from Buffalo, NY, featuring members of VIOLENT WAY debuted with a 4-track demotape last march that now we present you on vinyl. 4 tracks of bare-knuckle Oi!, pounding and fierce, with a few class solos here and there and rough vocals. Aggressive and catchy stuff to blow off some steem to while heading to the bar to meet up with your friends after a hard working week.


01. Shine Your Boots
02. Violent Thoughts
03. White Collar
04. Downtown With The Boys