CASTILLOPleasure And Pain

Genre: Oi!
  • MLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019539 Release Date: Wed, 23 Aug 2023


Last summer we released a promo/teaser/advance cassette with 2 tracks that now are accompanied of 5 more new songs of their fine melodic yet aggressive Punk OI!
7 tracks in total on this second release by this California band, 7 songs where gruffy meets tuneful, melodic meets rough and epic meets raw. The songwriting is excellent as always, with special attention to detail and great guitar work. Huge riffs and memorable sing-a-longs. All wraped around with the best art again by Andoni De La Cruz.


01. Pleasure & Pain
02. Endless Days
03. Bastard
04. Call Lane (just Me And You)
05. Their Lies
06. Con Orgullo y Amor
07. I've Learned Today