Genre: Oi!
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019540 Release Date: Wed, 23 Aug 2023


This new canadian band (with members of BOOTLICKER, NO HEART, LAST CRUSADE and SPLIT ARROWS among others) released a debut demotape last year that immediately catched my attention, i got a bunch of copies for distribution and instantly became one of my favourite demos from 2022. And they also featured 2 tracks on the British Columbia Bovver compilation also released last year.
I got hooked up by their fresh hardcorepunk somehow taking influences from both shores of the north Atlantic Ocean, like if GANG GREEN and CIRCLE JERKS would be jamming with THE PARTISANS and THE SKEPTIX on a drunken party. Or something like that.
So now it was time for their vinyl debut on their own and here you have 10 tracks (plus a little surprise exclusive for vinyl, not digital) of sharp, catchy, fast and piercing Punk Hardcore on a 45rpm 12inch under the title “Perverted Law”.


01. Pleasure & Pain
02. Endless Days
03. Bastard
04. Call Lane (just Me And You)
05. Their Lies
06. Con Orgullo y Amor
07. I've Learned Today