Genre: Oi!
  • MLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019536 Release Date: Wed, 23 Aug 2023


The Chicago pack is back!!! It’s been already 6 years since their „Verdugo“ 12″ was released and in the meantime they put out a couple of 7″s and an ultra-limited lathe cut 10″, went into some lineup changes and got back on track full force to now offer us a new 12″ with the title „Contra“ containing 8 new tracks of their trademark Oi! Punk sung in spanish.


01. Condenado
02. Cotidiano Villero
03. Batalla Diaria
04. Librepensador
05. Regreso Del Verdugo
06. Caida Del Imperio
07. Enemigo
08. Estoy En Contra