Genre: Oi!
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020321 Release Date: Wed, 10 Jul 2024


The debut 6 track 7” from Fulmine – an international skinhead masterclass from some global drinking buddies. The five piece band featuring Luca, Sarny, Alex, Chubby Charles and Joe went into Fuzzbrain studio and cranked out 6 tracks in as many hours without a single rehearsal. The sound is very basic, rough and intense with lyrics that are very incendiary. This is proper old school mid paced Italian Oi! with the crunching bass and a vocalist who chews glass for that authentic gravel tone. Think BASTA, NABAT, DECIBELIOS and OCHO BOLAS. It’s so good it could have been released C.A.S Records in the 80’s.


01. Puro Odio
02. Randagio
03. Insurrezione
04. Vita Di Sudore
05. Asso Di Mazze
06. Guerra Sociale