SURVET SKINSA day will come

Genre: Oi!
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020231 Release Date: Fri, 24 May 2024


Twenty years after the release of Survet skins‘ only album, and following the discontinuation of Euthanasie records, the reissue of the record on UVPR Vinyles. The perfect follow-up to 8°6 Crew’s oi!


01. Pop'oi!
02. Mon sang
03. 80' story
04. Survet skins
05. Radio charia
06. Ride your donkey
07. Paris
08. The time is now!