V/AChaos In Nederland (Oi! Ain’t Dead 8)

Genre: Oi!
Label: Rebellion
  • LPlim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019852 Release Date: Fri, 24 Nov 2023


“Oi! Ain’t Dead” ain’t dead! Five years after the last volume it’s time for another round of hard-hitting Oi! with the eight (EIGHT!) installment in the strong compilation series brought to you by Rebellion Records!
The latest installment is a full-blown, 19-track compilation album brought to you by 16 bands from The Netherlands! Featuring a ton of new bands and Rebellion favorites. Instead of the same old established names “Oi! Ain’t Dead – Chaos In Nederland is a showcase of fresh, new and active bands (with a lot of familiar faces) that are currently ruling the dutch scene.
All tracks are new recordings and 100% exclusive for the compilation at the time of release!
After “Brabantia Nostra” and the two “Oi! Made In Holland” compilations, Rebellion Records delivers yet another strong ‘scene report’ to let you know that even in The Netherlands Oi! ain’t dead!


01. On The Rampage - Breaking Free
02. Diamond Dogs - City Boy
03. The Young Ones - Dutch But Not From Holland
04. The Reapers - Brave New World
05. Live By the Sword - March Or Die (demo 2023)
06. Bullbar - Safe For Tourists
07. Bullbar - Liquor Store
08. Bent Out Of Shape - Fan Bûgjen Frjemd
09. Bent Out Of Shape - Sound Of Sirens
10. One Voice - Cheers To You
11. Stealers - Mean Man
12. Armistice – You Decide
13. Day Drinker - We All Must Die
14. City Riot - A Way Of Life
15. City Riot - Oi! At The Pub
16. Complaint - Noone Likes Us
17. Malad - Dode Democratie
18. Subrockers – Too Fast
19. Shortcuts -Wasted Life